I hope you are all enjoying your snow days!  In case you’re bored, here’s a wonderful video for you to watch.  

As soon as I finished watching it, I thought of you!  It made me think about how all life is incredibly interconnected.  While this is a true story concerning the healing of our somewhat broken planet, it made me think about how everyone of us has a job to do.  I’m not necessarily talking about a job you get paid to do, although it could apply. How do the things we do, the places we live and visit, and the people we interact with everyday affect others?  

If you’d rather respond to the video based on the effect the wolves had on their habitat, that’s great, too!  Either way, comment on this post and then write your own blog post on the concept of the interconnection all living beings share.